District Board

Board Member

Corey Bartholomew

3455 Clarksburg Road
Westport, TN 38387
Home: 731.986.9799
Cell: 731.693.0492
Email: c_bartho@bellsouth.net

Board Member

Christy Blount
Vice Chairman

145 Blount Lane
Westport TN 38387
Home: 731-694-0322
Email:  cblount2@utm.edu

Board Member

Tom Miller

6461 Smyrna Rd
Westport, TN 38387
Home: 731-697-2653
Email:  TMMATV@hotmail.com

Board Member

Donna McDaniel-Cox

Home/Cell: 615-218-2073
Email: dgmcox@yahoo.com

Board Member

Nick Cobb
Vice Treasurer

Email: ncobb731@icloud.com

Board Meetings


South Carroll County Special School District Board meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month. The meetings are held in the Clarksburg School High School Library at 7:00pm. Notices for change of meeting times and/or locations will be posted on this website.

Board Policies

South Carroll County Special School District relies on implementation of specific policies in order to comply with state and federal guidelines while giving the best education to each student. Use the link below to access district policies: